The Company is run by the Board of Directors, elected by the General Assembly and serves four (4) years term. The term of the Board of Directors’ members, is determined each time by the General Assembly, commencing on the Election Day and may not exceed five (5) years.

The Board of Directors key role is to manage its corporate assets and to represent the Company. It decides on various matters concerning the Company within the framework of the corporate governance standards with the exception of those that need to be addressed by the General Assembly.


Tassos Kazinos
Tassos KazinosChairman, Chief Executive Officer, Executive Member
George Tingis
George TingisVice Chairman, Non-Executive Member
Anthony Iannazzo
Anthony IannazzoNon-Executive Member
George Kormas
George KormasNon-Executive Member
Hugo Moreira
Hugo MoreiraNon-Executive Member
Lambros Papadopoulos
Lambros PapadopoulosIndependent Non-Executive Member
Jeremy Greenhalgh
Jeremy GreenhalghIndependent Non-Executive Member