

CONSTITUTION OF THE NEW BOARD OF DIRECTORS IN A BODY & APPOINTMENT OF COMMITTEES MEMBERS

Trastor REIC (hereinafter the "Company"), announces that the Board of Directors, elected by the Extraordinary General Meeting of the Company's shareholders on November 17th, 2023, was constituted in a body on the same day and appointed its executive and non-executive members as follows:

- 1. Lambros Papadopoulos son of Georgios and Evanthia, resident of Limassol Cyprus, 4 Mich. Kassialou str., born in Limassol Cyprus in 1971, holder of ID Card Republic of Cyprus under the number 700587/31.03.2010 and Tax Reg. No. 163343433 of Foreign Residents Tax Authority, Independent Non-Executive Chairman,
- 2. Tassos Kazinos son of Georgios and Athena, resident of Kifissia, 75A Charilaou Trikoupi str., born in Nicosia in 1968, holder of ID Card Republic of Cyprus under the number 669747/05.08.2014 and Tax Reg. No. 063092950 of Kifissia Tax Authority, Vice Chairman and Managing Director, Executive Member,
- 3. George Kormas son of loannis and Eleftheria, resident of Athens Greece, 5 Korai str., born in Athens in 1972, holder of ID Card under the number 247849/27.03.2013/ Department of Security of Peania, Attica and Tax Reg. No. 115318430 of Koropi Tax Authority, Non-Executive Member,
- **4. Jeremy Greenhalgh son of John** and Bernice Georgette, resident of UK, Thorpe Mandeville Court, Banbury, Oxn OX17 2EY, born in London UK in 1949, holder of the Passport number 801239104/30.09.2009, issued by the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, **Independent, Non-Executive Member**,
- 5. Susanna Poyiadjis, daughter of Ioannis and Sylvia, resident of Nicosia, 2 Sophouli Street, born in Nicosia in 1978, holder of ID Card Republic of Cyprus under the number 773997/06.11.2020 and Tax Reg. No. 143460892 of Foreign Residents Tax Authority, Independent, Non-Executive Member,
- 6. Ioannis Vogiatzis son of Georgios and Varvara, resident of Nea Erythraia of Attica, 34 Romylias Str., born in Athens in 1972, holder of ID Card under the number AB 595665/20.11.2006/Security Department of Nea Erythraia and Tax Reg. No. 074313302 of Koropi Tax Authority, Non-Executive Member, and
- 7. Dimitrios Ragias son of Georgios and Marianthi, resident of Kifissia of Attica, 33 Pleiadon Str., born in Xanthi in 1981, holder of ID Card under the number AZ 378307/29.11.2007/Security Department of Kavala and Tax Reg. No. 116307622 of D Athinon Tax Authority, Non-Executive Member.

The term of office of the new Board of Directors is four years and, in accordance with the provisions of Article 85, par. 1 st. c' of Law 4548/2018, as in force, is extended until the expiry of the deadline within which the next ordinary general meeting must be held and until the decision on the election of the BoD has been taken.

All the abovementioned members of the new Board of Directors have thoroughly been examined, both in terms of individual and collective suitability and have been deemed fit and proper for their election as members of it, in accordance with the relevant recommendation of the Remunerations and Nominations Committee of the Company.

Specifically, the appointment of the independent members of the new Board of Directors by the General Meeting of 17.11.2023, was made based on the requirements provisioned by



article 9 of L. 4706/2020, as in force, as well as the conditions of the Suitability Policy of the Members of the Board of Directors of the Company.

Furthermore, the Board of Directors elected the members of the Investment Committee and of the Remunerations and Nominations Committee as follows:

Investment Committee

Tassos Kazinos, Chairman George Kormas, Member Ioannis Vogiatzis, Member

Remunerations and Nominations Committee

Jeremy Greenhalgh, Chairman Susanna Poyiadjis, Member George Kormas, Member

Finally, the Board of Directors appointed the members of the Audit Committee, and following its relevant decision taken on the same day, the members and its Chairwoman were elected as follows:

Audit Committee

Susanna Poyiadjis, Chairwoman Lambros Papadopoulos, Member Ioannis Vogiatzis, Member

The tenure of all these Committees is four years.

Athens, 17 November 2023