

RESIGNATIONS AND REPLACEMENT OF A BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEMBER, RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS IN A BODY & APPOINTMENT OF THE COMMITTEES' MEMBERS

Trastor REIC (hereinafter the "**Company**"), announces the resignation of two (2) of the nonexecutive members of the Board of Directors, namely, Mr. Anthony Clifford and Mr. George Tingis, as well as the election of a new non-executive member of the Board of Directors, namely, Mr Ioannis Vogiatzis, replacing the first of the resigned members. Within this context, the Company's Board of Directors by virtue of a resolution dated 3rd March 2022 was reconstituted in a body with the following composition:

- 1. Lambros Papadopoulos son of Georgios and Evanthia, resident of Limassol Cyprus, 4 Mich. Kassialou str., born in Limassol Cyprus in 1971, holder of ID Card Republic of Cyprus under the number 700587/31.03.2010 and Tax Reg. No. 163343433 of Foreign Residents Tax Authority, Independent Non-Executive Chairman,
- Tassos Kazinos son of Georgios and Athena, resident of Glyfada, 25 Navarinou str., born in Nicosia in 1968, holder of ID Card Republic of Cyprus under the number 669747/ 05.08.2014 and Tax Reg. No. 104389355 of Glyfada Tax Authority, Vice Chairman and Managing Director, Executive Member
- **3. Ioannis Vogiatzis son of George** and Varvara, resident of Nea Erythraia Attica, 34 Romylias str., born in Athens in 1972, holder of ID Card under the number AB 595665/20.11.2006 issued by Nea Erythraia Police Department and Tax Reg. No. 074313302 of Foreign Residents Tax Authority, **Non-Executive Member**
- 4. George Kormas son of Ioannis and Eleftheria, resident of Athens Greece, 5 Korai str., born in Athens in 1972, holder of ID Card under the number 247849/27.03.2013 of the Department of Security of Peania, Attica and Tax Reg. No. 115318430 of Koropi Tax Authority, Non-Executive Member
- 5. Jeremy Greenhalgh son of John and Bernice Georgette, resident of London, 30 Tadema Road str., born in London UK in 1949, holder of the Passport number 120036929/07.09.2020, issued by the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Independent, Non-Executive Member, and
- 6. Susanna Poyiadjis daughter of Ioannis and Sylvia, resident of Nicosia, 2 Sophouli str., born in Nicosia in 1978, holder of ID Card Republic of Cyprus under the number 773997/06.11.2020 and Tax Reg. No. 143460892 of Foreign Residents Tax Authority, Independent, Non-Executive Member.

The tenure of the BoD is four years, starting from its election by the General Meeting of the Company's Shareholders dated 15.07.2021 and, in accordance with the provisions of Article 85, par. 1 l of Law 4548/2018, is extended until the expiry of the deadline within which the next ordinary general meeting must be held and until the decision on the election of the BoD has been taken.



Furthermore, the Board of Directors appointed the members of the Audit Committee, and following its relevant decision on the same day, the members and its Chairwoman were elected as follows:

<u>Audit Committee</u> Susanna Poyiadjis, Chairwoman Lambros Papadopoulos, Member and Ioannis Vogiatzis, Member

Finally, the Board of Directors elected the members of the Investment Committee and of the Remuneration and Nominations Committee as follows:

Investment Committee Tassos Kazinos, Chairman George Kormas, Member and Ioannis Vogiatzis, Member

Remuneration and Nominations Committee Jeremy Greenhalgh, Chairman George Kormas, Member and Susanna Poyiadjis, Member

The tenure of all these Committees is four years and ends on the same date with the tenure of the Board of Directors, as mentioned above.

Athens, March 3rd, 2022