

Extraordinary General Meeting July 15, 2021

Suggestions / comments of the Board of Directors on the items of the agenda

The Board of Directors ("BoD"), following a proposal from the Chairman, unanimously decides to submit to the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of July 15, 2021 and any iterative meeting thereof, the following suggestions / comments on the items of the Agenda:

<u>Item 1</u>: Approval of the Suitability Policy of the Members of the Board of Directors of the Company, in accordance with the provisions of article 3 of L. 4706/2020.

Required quorum: 1/5 of the paid-up share capital

Required majority: 50% of the represented share capital plus one vote

The BoD recommends to the General Meeting the approval of the Suitability Policy of the Members of the Board of Directors of the Company, in accordance with the provisions of article 3 of L. 4706/2020 and the Guidelines on the suitability policy, as specified in the Circular no. 60/18.9.2020 of the Hellenic Capital Market Commission. The Suitability Policy has been approved by the Board of Directors at its meeting on 23.06.2021, has been made available to the shareholders on the Company's website http://www.trastor.gr and enters into force from the entry into force of the relevant provisions of L. 4706/2020, namely, from 17.07.2021.

<u>Item 2</u>: Election of new Board of Directors and designation of independent non-executive members

Required quorum: 1/5 of the paid-up share capital

Required majority: 50% of the represented share capital plus one vote

The Board of Directors, aiming to serve the corporate scope of business and in the context of the compliance procedure of the Company with the provisions of Law 4706/2020, which enters into force from 17.07.2021, proposes the election of a new 7-member Board of Directors with a four-year tenure, which, according to the provisions of article 85 par. 1. c of Law 4548/2018, is extended until the expiry of the deadline within which the next ordinary general meeting must be held and until such decision is taken.

Following the above, the following persons are proposed for re-election by the General Assembly, namely:

- Lambros Papadopoulos son of Georgios and Evanthia, resident of Limassol Cyprus, 4 Mich. Kassialou str., born in Limassol Cyprus in 1971, holder of ID Card Republic of Cyprus under the number 700587/31.03.2010 and Tax Reg. No. 163343433 of Foreign Residents Tax Authority, recommended as Independent Non-Executive Member,
- 2. **Tassos Kazinos** son of Georgios and Athena, resident of Glyfada, 25 Navarinou str., born in Nicosia in 1968, holder of ID Card Republic of Cyprus under the number 669747/ 05.08.2014 and Tax Reg. No. 104389355 of Glyfada Tax Authority,
- 3. **George Tingis** son of Chrysostomos and Eleni, resident of Kifissia, 5 Paxon str., born in Larnaca in 1976, holder of ID Card Republic of Cyprus under the number 748181 issued by Larnaca District Administration.



- 4. **Anthony Clifford lannazzo** son of Todd Anthony and Deborah Josephine, resident of London, 50 New Bond str., born in Minneapolis of America in 1976, holder of the Passport number 483424974 / 06.09.2011, issued by the United States, Department of State, and Tax Reg. No. 169387127 of Foreign Residents Tax Authority,
- 5. **George Kormas** son of Ioannis and Eleftheria, resident of Athens Greece, 5 Korai str., born in Athens in 1972, holder of ID Card under the number 247849/27.03.2013/ Department of Security of Peania, Attica and Tax Reg. No. 115318430 of Koropi Tax Authority,
- 6. **Jeremy Greenhalgh** son of John and Bernice Georgette, resident of London, 30 Tadema Road str., born in London UK in 1949, holder of the Passport number 801239104/30.09.2009, issued by the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, **recommended as Independent Non-Executive Member**, and
- 7. **Susanna Poyiadjis,** daughter of Ioannis and Sylvia, resident of Nicosia, 2 Sophouli Street, born in Nicosia in 1978, holder of ID Card Republic of Cyprus under the number 773997/06.11.2020 and Tax Reg. No. 143460892 of Foreign Residents Tax Authority, **recommended as Independent Non-Executive Member.**

The above persons have been deemed fit and proper for their election as members of the Board of Directors by the Remuneration and Nomination Committee, which has also confirmed compliance with the independence criteria in the faces of Messrs. Lambros Papadopoulos, Jeremy Greenhalgh and Susanna Poyiadjis, who fully comply with the requisites of article 9 of Law 4706/2020, which will be entered into force from 17.07.2021, and, therefore, they do not have a dependency relationship with the Company or with its affiliate entities.

The CVs of the candidate members, the justification of the proposal for their election, as well as the ascertainment of their suitability criteria have been made available to the shareholders on the Company's website http://www.trastor.gr in accordance with article 18 par. 1 of Law 4706/2020.

The new Board of Directors will be constituted into body immediately after its election and will appoint its executive and non-executive members according to the provisions of the current legislation.