

CONSTITUTION OF THE NEW BOARD OF DIRECTORS IN A BODY & APPOINTMENT OF COMMITTEES MEMBERS

Trastor REIC (the "Company"), announces that the Board of Directors, elected by the Annual General Meeting of the Company's shareholders on April 21st, 2021, was constituted in a body on the same day and appointed its executive and non-executive members as follows:

Lambros Papadopoulos, Non-Executive Chairman Tassos Kazinos, Vice Chairman and Managing Director, Executive Member George Tingis, Non-Executive Member Anthony Clifford Iannazzo, Non-Executive Member George Kormas, Non-Executive Member Jeremy Greenhalgh, Independent, Non-Executive Member Howard Prince-Wright, Independent, Non-Executive Member Susanna Poyiadjis, Independent, Non-Executive Member

The term of office of the new BoD is four years and, in accordance with the provisions of Article 85, 1 st. c. of Law 4548/2018, is extended until the expiry of the deadline within which the next ordinary general meeting must be held and until the decision on the election of the BoD has been taken.

Furthermore, the Board of Directors elected the members of the Investment Committee and of the Remuneration and Nominations Committee as follows:

<u>Investment Committee</u> Tassos Kazinos, Chairman George Tingis, Member and Luca Malighetti, Member

Remuneration and Nominations Committee Jeremy Greenhalgh, Chairman George Tingis, Member and Howard Prince-Wright, Member

Finally, the Board of Directors appointed the members of the Audit Committee, and following its relevant decision on the same day, the members and its Chairman were elected as follows:

<u>Audit Committee</u> Howard Prince-Wright, Chairman George Tingis, Member and Susanna Poyiadjis, Member

The tenure of all these Committees is four years.

Athens, 21 April 2021