

## CONSTITUTION OF THE NEW BOARD OF DIRECTORS IN A BODY & APPOINTMENT OF COMMITTEES MEMBERS

Trastor REIC (the "Company"), announces that the Board of Directors, elected by the Annual General Meeting of the Company's shareholders on April 5<sup>th</sup>, 2019, was constituted in a body on the same day and appointed its executive and non-executive members as follows:

Lambros Papadopoulos, Non-Executive Chairman
Tassos Kazinos, Vice Chairman and Managing Director, Executive Member
George Tingis, Non-Executive Member
Anthony Clifford Iannazzo, Non-Executive Member
George Kormas, Non-Executive Member
Hugo Manuel Gomes da Silva Moreira, Non-Executive Member
Jeremy Greenhalgh, Independent, Non-Executive Member
Howard Prince-Wright, Independent, Non-Executive Member

The term of office of the new BoD is four years and, in accordance with the provisions of Article 85, 1 st. c. of Law 4548/2018, is extended until the expiry of the deadline within which the next ordinary general meeting must be held and until the decision on the election of the BoD has been taken.

Furthermore, the Board of Directors elected the members of the Investment Committee and of the Remuneration and Nominations Committee as follows:

## **Investment Committee**

Tassos Kazinos, Chairman George Tingis, Member and Hugo Moreira, Member

## Remuneration and Nominations Committee

Jeremy Greenhalgh, Chairman George Tingis, Member and Howard Prince-Wright, Member

The tenure of these Committees is four years.