

## AMENDMENT ON THE PROPOSAL OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS ON ITEM TWO ON THE AGENDA OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING DATED

## DECEMBER 17th 2018

The Board of Directors, during the meeting dated 27/11/2018 and the resignation notification received on 26/11/2018 from the Chairman of the B.O.D, Mr. Michael Hadjipavlou, unanimously decided the amendment of its proposal on item two on the Agenda to the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders to be held on December 17<sup>th</sup>, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. and any reconvened meeting thereof, as follows:

<u>Regarding the Second Item:</u> Election of a new Board of Directors and appointment of Independent non-executive members, according to the provisions of Law 3016/2002

Required quorum: 1/5 of the paid-up share capital.

Majority required: 1/2 +1 (absolute majority) of the votes being represented

Pursuant to the decision of the General Meeting of Shareholders dated 07.04.2015, a Board of Directors was elected for a four-year tenure, with the option to be extended until the Ordinary General Meeting that will convene after its expiration. However, given the resignations of the non-independent and non-executive members of the Board of Directors, Mr. Dimitrios Voukas and Mr. Michael Hadjipavlou, dated 24.09.2018 and 26.11.2018 respectively, who were not replaced in order to promote the Company's interest to the benefit of its shareholders, the Board of Directors recommends to the General Meeting the election of a new seven (7) members Board of Directors, designating again the independent non-executive members according to the provisions of law, with a four-year term of office and with the option such tenure to be extended until the Ordinary General Meeting that will convene after expiration.

Further to the above, the Board of Directors proposes the re-election of the following persons, i.e:

- 1. Tassos Kazinos
- 2. Lambros Papadopoulos, is proposed as an independent non-executive member
- 3. Georgios Tingis
- 4. Jeremy Greenhalgh is proposed as an independent non-executive member
- 5. Anthony Clifford Iannazzo

and the election of the following persons, i.e:

- 6. Georgios Kormas and
- 7. Hugo Moreira



who have been deemed suitable for their election as members of the Board of Directors by the Remuneration and Nomination Committee of the Company, having also assessed their compliance with the conditions of independence set out by the provisions of Law 3016/2002, the Corporate Governance Code and the Internal Regulation Code of the Company. The curriculum vitae's of the proposed nominees are available to the shareholders. The new composition of the Board of Directors will constitute as a Body immediately after its election as well as the election of the executive and non-executive members of it, according to the provisions of the law and the Company's Articles of Association.