Resolutions of the Extraordinary General Meeting

The company under the corporate name "TRASTOR Real Estate Investment Company S.A.", hereinafter referred to as "the Company", announces that:

The Company's Extraordinary General Meeting held on 24th February 2017 was attended by shareholders representing 77.138.810 shares of the Company out of a total of 80.690.653, namely 95,60% of the Company's paid-up share capital, unanimously resolved upon the items of the agenda, as indicated in the BoD's Invitation to the General Meeting dated 02.02.2017:

Regarding the 1st Item:

Approved the change of the head offices of the Company from the Municipality of Athens to the Municipality of Amarousiou and the amendment of Art. 2 of the Company's Articles of Association.

Regarding the 2nd Item:

Revoked the 01.07.2016 EGM (Extraordinary General Meeting) resolution, regarding the issuance of an ordinary bond loan in the amount of EUR 20 million, to be issued by Piraeus Bank and Piraeus Leasing S.A.

Regarding the 3rd Item:

Approved the appointment of Mr. Dimitrios Goumas-Independent, Non-Executive member, Mr. Dimitrios Voukas-Non-Executive member and Mr. Georgios Tingis-Non-Executive member, as new members of the Audit Committee.

Regarding the 4th Item:

Granted special authorisation regarding the contracts concluded between the Company and the persons of Article 23a par. 5 of the Codified Law 2190/1920.

Regarding the 5th Item:

Provided special permission, in accordance with Article 28 par.4b of Law 2778/1999, as currently in force, for the acquisition of four horizontal properties in a building located in Athens, at 1 Filellinon and Othonos Str., owned by the shareholder Piraeus Bank for the amount of EUR 1,577,841.

Regarding the 6th Item:

During the Extraordinary General Meeting of the Company's shareholders it was announced that the Board of Directors, during the 27.01.2017 BoD meeting, further to a recommendation by the Remuneration Committee, in accordance to Art.18 par. 7 of C.L.2190/1920 and Art.22 par. 1 of the Company's Articles of Association, elected as new Non-Executive Board members Michael Hadjipavlou and Georgios Tingis, in place of the Non-Executive board members Mr. Dimitrios Georgakopoulos and Mr. Georgios Papaioannou for the remaining term of office, i.e. 7th April 2019.