Announcement of Election of a new Member of the Board in replacement of a resigned Member

Please be advised that, pursuant to Law 3340/2005 and decision No 3/347/12.7.2005 of the Hellenic Capital Market Commission, the resignation of Mr Georgios Konstantakopoulos, non-executive member of the Board of Directors and member of the Audit Committee of Trastor REIC, was accepted at the meeting of the Company's Board held on 09/06/2016 with effect from 09/06/2016 and Mr Anthony Clifford Iannazzo was unanimously elected as a new non-executive member.

In view of the foregoing, the Board of Directors was constituted as follows: Dimitrios Georgakopoulos, Chairman of the Board, Non-Executive Member Tasos Kazinos, Vice-Chairman of the Board & Managing Director, Executive Member Georgios Papaioannou, Non-Executive Member Dimitrios Voukas, Non-Executive Member Anthony Clifford Iannazzo, Non-Executive Member Ioannis Matsis, Independent Non-Executive Member Dimitrios Gkoumas, Independent Non-Executive Member

The Audit Committee members, following the resignation of Mr Georgios Konstantakopoulos, Board member and Audit Committee member, will be appointed at the forthcoming Extraordinary General Meeting of the Company's shareholders, which will be held on 1st July 2016.