## 23/04/2014 - Election of BoD, Investment Committee and Audit Committee

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of 23 April 2014 elected the new Board of Directors, which was constituted in the meeting the same day, as follows:

Dimitris Georgakopoulos, President of the Board of Directors, Non-Executive Member Sotirios Theodoridis, Vice-president of the Board of Directors, Managing Director, Executive Member

Konstantinos Markazos, Executive Member George Konstantakopoulos, Executive Member Konstantinos Chrysikos, Executive Member Christos Vakis, Non-Executive Member Konstantinos Vamvakopoulos, Independent Non-Executive Member Dimitrios Gkoumas, Independent Non-Executive Member Maria Anastassiou, Executive Member

The mandate of the Board, in accordance with Article 19 § 2 of the Statute, as amended by this AGM is now four years, that lasts until 04.23.2018 and extended until the year 2019 AGM, which will approve the financial statements use 2018 [ie by 30.06.2019].

In addition, the Board of Management decided unanimously appointed as members of the Investment Committee Messrs:

- Sotiris Theodoridis
- Konstantinos Chrysikos
- Konstantinos Markazos
- George Konstantakopoulos

Last, the following members of the Audit Committee were appointed:

Dimitrios Gkoumas, Independent Non-Executive Member Konstantinos Vamvakopoulos, Independent Non-Executive Member Christos Vakis, Non-Executive Member